CEO Johan de Villiers
Email johand@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 083 638 3889
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Mariska Peens
Email mariskap@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 082 578 7452
Software Services Director Michael Hutchinson
Email michaelh@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 072 463 9877
CTO Fairoz Jaffer
Email fairozj@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 082 457 0749
MPS Manager Emile Reichert
Email emiler@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 081 440 3934
Marketing manager Jolene Strydom
Email jolenes@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 083 988 4904
Commodities manager Sheena Fell
Email sheenaf@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 083 251 7606
Managed Services Executive Johannelie Bleksley
Email johannelieb@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 083 636 6751
DATACENTRE ARCHITECT Gerhard Horn
Email gerhardh@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 082 522 7207
DATACENTRE TEAM MANAGER Thys Basson
Email thysb@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 072 241 2150
STORES MANAGER Willem Bester
Email willemb@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 082 055 4407