CONTACT

MAKE

CEO

Johan de Villiers

Email johand@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 638 3889

giphy (7).gif

CTO

Fairoz Jaffer

Email fairozj@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 082 457 0749

giphy (7).gif

COMMODITIES MANAGER

Sheena Fell

Email sheenaf@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 251 7606

giphy (7).gif

MPS MANAGER

Emile Reichert

Email emiler@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 081 440 3934

giphy (7).gif

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mariska Peens

Email mariskap@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 082 578 7452

giphy (7).gif

MANAGED SERVICES EXECUTIVE

Johannelie Bleksley

Email johannelieb@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 636 6751

giphy (7).gif

SOFTWARE SALES MANAGER

Ryan Ramawoothar

Email ryanr@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 601 9179

giphy (7).gif

MARKETING MANAGER

Jolene Strydom

Email jolenes@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 988 4904

giphy (7).gif

DATACENTRE ARCHITECT

Gerhard Horn

Email gerhardh@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 082 522 7207

giphy (7).gif

DATACENTRE TEAM MANAGER

Thys Basson

Email thysb@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 072 241 2150

giphy (7).gif

STORES MANAGER

Willem Bester

Email willemb@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 082 055 4407

giphy (7).gif

Thanks for submitting!