CONTACT

MAKE

CEO

Johan de Villiers

Email johand@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 638 3889

giphy (7).gif
CEO1.png

CTO

Fairoz Jaffer

Email fairozj@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 082 457 0749

giphy (7).gif
CTO.png

MPS MANAGER

Emile Reichert

Email emiler@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 081 440 3934

giphy (7).gif
MPS.png

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mariska Peens

Email mariskap@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 082 578 7452

giphy (7).gif
CFO.png

HEAD OF SOFTWARE

Ryan Ramawoothar

Email ryanr@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 601 9179

giphy (7).gif
1569845541881.jpg

MARKETING & HR COORDINATOR

Marizelle Saayman

Email marizelles@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 073 769 2016

giphy (7).gif
FT_Marizelle-01.png

COMMODITIES MANAGER

Sheena Fell

Email sheenaf@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 251 7606

giphy (7).gif
CM.png

MANAGED SERVICES EXECUTIVE

Johannelie Bleksley

Email johannelieb@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 083 636 6751

giphy (7).gif
MSE.png

DATACENTRE ARCHITECT

Gerhard Horn

Email gerhardh@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 082 522 7207

giphy (7).gif
DCM.png

DATACENTRE TEAM MANAGER

Thys Basson

Email thysb@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 072 241 2150

giphy (7).gif
DTM.png

STORES MANAGER

Willem Bester

Email willemb@firsttechnology.co.za

Cell 082 055 4407

giphy (7).gif
SM.png

Thanks for submitting!